Blog Post #42: I’ve Finally Done It

Posted on Updated on

bp41

As many of you know, the only real thing I ever talk about on here is how I wanna make something of myself; I want to make a difference and change the world. Well, I’m going to do that again in this post, the one thing will be different.

This time, I’ve actually made something.

My English class has been charged with an assignment to create an innovation project (and those of you who’ve read my other blog posts, I Need Your Help and An Updated Announcement know what I’m talking about).

My group has been through a lot of difficulties and now we’ve settled on making a series of videos about successful people who were/are orphans. The point is to show all people the realities of the world, and what people can accomplish, even under those circumstances.

But now, this project has become more to me than just exposing the fact that there are some people in the world with barely any family and they need our support. This project has been a means for me to inspire others. Thankfully, I have a great family, and I love them! And I want to use that love and support that I have and spread it out around the world. I want people to know that I am here and I am only one person, and they are only person, but together, we are a force to be reckoned with.

And with that, I will link another page here for you to explore some other things my group-mates and I have created for this project.

Leave a Reply

