Blog Post #10: October Playlist

Video Posted on Updated on

I think this post is going to be a little different.

I had a really good time doing my review of “Don’t Let Me Be Lonely”, so I’m going to talk about four or five songs that I’ve been listening a lot to over the past month. If it turns out to be something I enjoy or you enjoy, then I might continue doing them for every month. Okay?

Let’s get to it then!

5) “The One That Got Away” by The Civil Wars

4) “Say Goodnight” by Eli Young Band

3) “Long Hot Summer” by Keith Urban

2) “Story Of My Life” by One Direction Cover by Brad Kavanagh

1) “It Goes Like This” by Thomas Rhett

And that is my October Playlist! I really hope you enjoy these songs because I have so much, and I hope you get to know me a little bit better through my music taste.

Have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

